Neaux - "Fell Off The Deep End"
$5.00 - $10.00

  • Neaux -

Neaux - "Fell Off The Deep End"
$5.00 - $10.00

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

Fell Off The Deep End is the debut full-length by Neaux, the new band featuring members of Trash Talk, Versa Emerge, and Have Heart. Fell Off The Deep End gives a nod to shoegaze, Sonic Youth, and Bl'ast in equal measure. The members - Sierra Kay, Nick Fit, Ryan Briggs, and Chris Peters - may have cut their teeth in varied projects, but Fell Off The Deep End's rewarding collision of worlds yields a captivating new sound. There's a weighty crunch to the sound that recalls 90's grunge and alt-rock, yet clear and expressive lead vocals and their aggressive vulnerability ensures fans of Slowdive and PJ Harvey can find space in this music. It's the sound of restless emotional territory, of punk looking inward.

Originally released on cassette in late 2016, Fell Off The Deep End was remastered in 2017 with new artwork and is now available on vinyl, cassette, and digital.

Track Listing

  1. Slowstroll
  2. Somewhere Up North
  3. High Hopes
  4. Only Lonely
  5. Make Me Stay
  6. Beaten Bruised and Over It
  7. Deep Dive
  8. Sorry I Said It

Pressing Information

Cassette - First Press
200 - Clear Shells w/Pink Imprint

Vinyl - First Press
186 - 12" Vinyl LP - Blue w/Pink Splatter (Iron Pier Exclusive)
291 - 12" Vinyl LP - Coke Bottle Green

More in Vinyl Records View All