Neaux - "Fell Off The Deep End" - Bundles IRP023


Cassettes will include a digital download code for remastered audio. The physical cassette will feature original art and audio.

Bundle Information
- The Deluxe Vinyl Bundle includes the most limited color of the 12" vinyl LP record, the Neaux symbols shirt, and our exclusive Neaux logo pin.

- The Vinyl + Pin Bundle includes the most limited color of the 12" vinyl LP record and our exclusive Neaux logo pin.

- Vinyl, t-shirts, cassettes, and digital downloads are also available as individual items. Pins are only available as part of a bundle. Pins are 1.25" x .5" and feature the NEAUX logo text in antique copper metal surrounded by a baby pink enamel background. The vinyl is available in transparent electric blue with baby pink splatter or transparent coke bottle green. T-shirts feature art by Reuben Sawyer of Rainbath Visual and are printed on black Gildan tees.

Release Info
Fell Off The Deep End is the debut full-length by Neaux, the new band featuring members of Trash Talk, Versa Emerge, and Have Heart. Rich in atmosphere and songcraft, Fell Off The Deep End gives a nod to shoegaze, Sonic Youth, and Bl'ast in equal measure. The members - Sierra Kay, Nick Fit, Ryan Briggs, and Chris Peters - may have cut their teeth in varied projects, but Fell Off The Deep End's rewarding collision of worlds yields a captivating new sound. There's a weighty crunch to the sound that recalls 90's grunge and alt-rock, yet clear and expressive lead vocals and their aggressive vulnerability ensures fans of Slowdive and PJ Harvey can find space in this music. It's the sound of restless emotional territory, of punk looking inward.

Originally released on cassette in late 2016, Fell Off The Deep End was remastered in 2017 with new artwork and is now available on vinyl, cassette, and digital.


  1. Slowstroll
  2. Somewhere Up North
  3. High Hopes
  4. Only Lonely
  5. Make Me Stay
  6. Beaten Bruised and Over It
  7. Deep Dive
  8. Sorry I Said It
Pressing Information

First Press - 500 Copies
Transparent Blue w/Hot Pink Pink Splatter - 200 Copies (Iron Pier Exclusive)
Coke Bottle Green - 300 Copies